Llandudno Race

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 1st July 2018
11:40 - 16:00



We are teaming up with Conway Yacht Club and the Bay of Colwyn Sailing Club to race to Llandudno and back on Sunday 1st July.  A buoy will be placed off Llandudno, CYC and NWCC boats will start from Conwy and BCSC boats will start from Rhos-on-Sea and race to the same mark.

The BJ Clark Trophy will be awarded to the lead NWCC boat, but different clubs will award different trophies and it should be a fun event for all with hopefully a lot of boats on the water.

HW Conwy 1340 BST


Bookings are closed for this event.